22
Jan
09

LOST spoiler!

This hit me while watching last night’s episode of LOST with friends. And when I mentioned my theory to them, they all groaned in approval, because they knew I was right.

The role of Charlotte is not being played by Rebecca Mader, as advertised. It is, instead, being played by ….

Rocky Dennis, the teen who inspired the 1985 movie “Mask.”

Sure, he passed away years ago, but anything is possible on the Island. Anything. Look at the forehead and hair. Watch the episode again (cause I know you Losties have it DVR’d) and tell me you can’t see the resemblance.

😉


3 Responses to “LOST spoiler!”


  1. January 22, 2009 at 11:07 am

    These things are good:
    ice cream and cake, a ride on a harley,
    seeing monkeys in the trees,
    the rain on my tongue,
    and the sun shining on my face.

    These things are a drag:
    dust in my hair,
    holes in my shoes,
    no money in my pocket,
    and the sun, shining on my face.

    These things make no sense:
    Those stupid numbers
    That kid who had super mental powers
    Where is the Cloverfield monster this whole time?
    and the sun, shining on my face.

  2. 2 Three
    January 22, 2009 at 1:13 pm

    I gotta admit, with this whole time-travel thing they’ve introduced, I’m rather “meh” on the series. However, it is fun to go and point out ridiculous observations to make everyone laugh.

  3. January 22, 2009 at 10:42 pm

    he also looks like Syndrome from The Incredibles


Leave a comment


Archives

Blog Stats

  • 29,455 hits