19
Dec
06

Quote du jour

Overheard from a trendy teen talking to his buddy at Uncle Sam’s Sub Shop at the Waterworks mall.

“I’m telling you, that guy always talks down to me … Just cause he’s dating my sister doesn’t mean that he’s older than me, or even my age, ya know?”

1 Response to “Quote du jour”


  1. December 18, 2008 at 12:01 pm

    I was at Wendy’s the other day – in Lawrenceville mind you when I overheard this converstation between an old scruffy guy and an older scruffier woman.

    GUY: “You got any cat food?”
    WOMAN: “Yeah.”
    GUY: “You got any cat food?”
    WOMAN: “Yes at home.”
    GUY: “My cat needs food.”
    WOMAN: “Mfff.”
    GUY: “You got any cat food?”
    WOMAN: “Not on me.”
    GUY: “You should.”

    I don’t know why, maybe it was the giggle-loop, but I nearly pissed myself laughing.


Leave a Reply

Follow me, Twittering fools!

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 28,099 hits

