13
Jun
07

Slave Leia

In a myspace recent survey, I answered a question by saying Slave Leia is really hot. One of my friends reposted that survey, but left my answer and put in parenthesis (“Do men really think this way, or is this funning on ‘Friends’?”)

For men my age, there are really few hotter women than when Carrie Fisher was Slave Leia in “Return of the Jedi.” It was probably the timing…us in our teens, her in a metal bikini, lean body, chain around her neck…it was an adolescent dream come true. Combine that with the whole Star Wars universe…yeah, good stuff.

And even today, you could take an average girl, throw her in a Slave Leia outfit, and it would get my motor running. I mean, I know the whole Slave Leia fantasy thing was an episode on “Friends” (never saw it, can’t stand the show), but it is, for the most part, true.

So, I was doing a couple searches for Stormtroopers in photobucket–looking for a good pic to throw on someone’s comment field, kinda chuckling at all the nerds and what not. But then I came across a couple with Stormies and women dressed like Slave Leia.

And for the most part, they were really hot.

So, of course, I had to do a search for Slave Leia.

Here’s a couple for your enjoyment.

HOT. I never new that hot chicks really dug Star Wars, but here’s evidence pointing to the contrary:
And then there were a couple that were…well…tragic. Now ladies, if you’re every going to try and pull this off, it really requires you to have a realistic view of yourself, posture and a mirror. I mean, kudos for the effort, but still…your ass is getting fed to the rancors because, well, you ought not be seen in public dressed like that.
And there were some others that I didn’t know what to make of. For example:

The girl isn’t unattractive, however, the Slave Leia costume is made for women who are a little more on the curvey side. However, great Boba Fett costumes.

So, I hope this sheds a little more light on the Slave Leia fantasy. For the most part, though, you can never have enough Slaves Leia.

Except for the two in the lower right. I don’t know what that’s all about. Even Salacious Crumb is wigged out.

0 Responses to “Slave Leia”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow me, Twittering fools!

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 28,076 hits

