01
Jun
08

15 fictional characters that I’d totally do

My friend Jae did this survey a month or so ago, and it’s a great idea. Name 15 fictional characters that you’d sleep with. At first, I figured that I’d probably be able to do 10. But as I thought about it, I realized keeping it under 20 would probably be pretty difficult.

I know I’ll wish that I could make a change later on, but here’s my list so far, and in particular order.

15) T’pol, Star Trek Enterprise

Photobucket

I never really got into the show…just never on when I was home. But every time I did catch it, I was blown away by T’pol. While she may be logical and all that jazz, her bosom’s ability to defy gravity is not.

14) Alicia, “House of the Dead”

ona grauer

There is no reason to see “House of the Dead.” It was so horrid that I was about to get up and leave the theater, and then Alicia took her top off. OH … DEAR … LORD. I finished out the rest of the movie. She’s hawt. I’d have to bang her.

13) Vampire Girl, “Lifeforce”

mathilda may

Well, I couldn’t put her picture up from the movie, because she was basically walking around naked throughout it. She had a perfect figure, and even though I know she’d drain my lifeforce, I don’t think I’d be able to run if she came walking towards me.

12) Gothic Clarie, “LOST.”

Claire

Cause damn, I AM a sucker for gothy girls with light eyes. And no, blond Claire wouldn’t make the list. Only Gothic Claire.

11) Lara Croft, Tomb Raider

Photobucket

How could any red-blooded American guy not want to bang Lara Croft? She’s got like DD boobs and a 10-inch waist. Plus she’s got guns and can kick some ass. I love Lara Croft. And if you don’t, you’re a freakin’ commie.

10) She-Ra, “She-Ra, Princess of Power”

Photobucket

For no other reason than right when I’m about to orgasm, I can scream, “BY THE POWER OF GRAYSKULL, I HAVE THE POWER!” Yeah, I’m weird. I know. Besides, when she’s not She-Ra, then you can still bang her in her “normal” mode. It’s like a two-fer.

9) Seven of Nine, “Voyager”

Photobucket

Because if all Borg women looked like her after they got rescued from the collective, Federation women would be RUSHING to be assimilated, and most guys would be more than happy to try and rescue them, hoping they’d get a little somethin-somethin out of the deal.

8.) The Baroness, “GI Joe”
Photobucket

Let’s face it, we all know that the Baroness is a freak in bed. Hell, I bet she doesn’t even make Destro take his helmet off. Smart, evil, hot, German accent…you know she’s adding some kink into anything that you do. Rock on, Baroness. Rock on.

7) Starbuck, Battlestar Galactica

Photobucket

Technically, Starbuck isn’t my type. However, she seems like she’d be a lot of fun if she actually existed. She drinks a lot, blows the shit out of stuff, and is pretty easy to get into bed. That’s a winning combo in my book. Or maybe just the last bit is. Hmmm.

6) Jessica Rabbit; “Who Framed Roger Rabbit”

Photobucket

Because the only thing better than a bombshell is a parody of a bombshell.

5) Julie Newmar, “Batman”

Photobucket

Julie Newmar’s version of Catwoman in the original Batman series (with Adam West) was so incredibly hot…I don’t know if I could ever put it into words. BAM! POW! Hell yeah. Eartha Kitt had nothing on her. NOTHING.

4) Saffron, “Firefly”

saffron

She was just one of those characters that was soooo good at being bad. I wouldn’t have been able to hold out like Mal did. I’d be going to that “special place” in hell, and wouldn’t regret it one bit.

3) Kate, “LOST”
Photobucket

Not only does Kate have a fantastic body, but she has that All-American wholesome look going on. I’m a sucker for freckles. And then on top of that, she’s on the lam from the law, so she’s bound to keep things interesting.

2) Wonder Woman, “Wonder Woman”

Photobucket

She’s got her own jet, magic lasso, Amazonian domination and freakin’ hot as balls. Yup, she’s a keeper. And I bet she’d be a wonder in bed.

1) Slave Leia, “Return of the Jedi”

Photobucket

You know, “Lord of the Rings” had nothing…NOTHING…that can compare to Slave Leia. Well, unless you’re into weird sexual tension between male hobbits.

There are a few honorable mentions out there too…
1) Princess Ariel, “Thundarr the Barbarian”
2) The Swedish Bikini Team, because who doesn’t want a team of women for sex?
3) Vanssen, “Space: Above and Beyond”

It was hard to cut them from the list, but I had to.

So, feel free to play along. It’s tougher than it seems…and I know that some of you will pull out some classic characters.

1 Response to “15 fictional characters that I’d totally do”


  1. 1 Ian
    January 22, 2009 at 11:19 am

    Sorry… Wonder Woman would be my #1.


Leave a Reply

Follow me, Twittering fools!

Top Posts

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 28,101 hits

