17
Oct
08

That's abaht it …

Think that’s all the blogs from my past that I’m gonna post here. Maybe one or two will find their way here, so we’ll see what happens. But now I get to concentrate on new blogs. Hazzah.

2 Responses to “That's abaht it …”


  1. October 24, 2008 at 6:08 am

    Welcome to the burghosphere. Your old stuff is pretty amusing, looking forward to seeing new posts.

  2. 2 petulantrose
    October 24, 2008 at 12:06 pm

    I really like what you did with this page..it looks awesome! I want mine to look as spiffy…sheesh! Good job!


Leave a Reply

Follow me, Twittering fools!

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 28,029 hits

