16
Nov
08

Dork!

Some friends are playing around with the “myfarm” application on Facebook. They have all kinds of pretty, well planned out, productive farms.

Since I just can’t seem to play games like they’re supposed to be played, I opted to take it to the next level.

It still needs to be refined, but hey, I thought it was funny…

2 Responses to “Dork!”


  1. November 19, 2008 at 12:52 pm

    Reminds me of of Populous – where you were got and you got to fight another god with little people running around all over your map fighting for you, or the other god.

    God I was good at being God.

  2. 2 Three
    November 19, 2008 at 5:26 pm

    Gotta love games like that… Myfarm is much more lame, but it’s one of the few facebook apps I actually don’t just click “ignore” to.


Leave a Reply

Follow me, Twittering fools!

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 28,099 hits

