17
Dec
08

Christmas entries

There are 2 (of my own) blogs that I’m gonna link up here before they lost way further down in the list.

1) Rudolph meets the Modern Age, because I’m getting a lot of good feedback on it, and chances are if someone referred you here, it’s because of this entry.

2) The Great Santa Debate, because I’m keeping the polls open until Christmas Eve for all you slackers and lurkers.

I feel like a douche linking my own stuff, but well, I’ll get over it.

2 Responses to “Christmas entries”


  1. December 17, 2008 at 11:08 am

    There is nothing wrong with linking to your own stuff (so says the lady who did it last night, but then got ambitious and added some words around it because she really didn’t want to go clean the kitchen).

  2. 2 Three
    December 17, 2008 at 4:31 pm

    And really, who does want to clean the kitchen?


Leave a Reply

Follow me, Twittering fools!

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 27,977 hits

