20
Dec
08

Spreading Christmas cheer

Mind Bling & crew have made a little video, just in time for Christmas.

It’s Stumpy, the One-Legged Stripper.

Songs like this warm my heart. Really. Stumpy has got so much pluck, who wouldn’t want to give her a good … uh … tip? Damn! That’s still perverted! Oh well, how about we just say the song brings a tear to my eye.

You go, Stumpy! Straighten out Santa! Or something … 🙂

(The origin of the song is here. Again, great work MB & Co.)

4 Responses to “Spreading Christmas cheer”


  1. December 22, 2008 at 12:39 pm

    Awww, thanks for the shout out, Three. If you ever write a song, let me know. I will totally pimp it for you.

  2. 2 Three
    December 22, 2008 at 1:44 pm

    You are more than welcome, MB.

    And as a side note for my readers: Here’s a thing about me — I don’t post people’s stuff unless I really like it, and I don’t expect anything in return unless the person really enjoys something I’ve blogged about. So, if I link up your stuff and post about it, that’s about as sincere of a compliment that you’ll get out of me. LOL.

  3. December 22, 2008 at 4:19 pm

    Remember that one time you snowballed me? That was a pretty sincere compliment!

  4. December 23, 2008 at 12:18 am

    I am assuming, based on what I’ve read here, if you wrote a song, it would link-worthy. I don’t know what you’ve heard about me, but I’m not some link whore.

    Or am I …


Leave a Reply

Follow me, Twittering fools!

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 28,029 hits

