08
Feb
09

Congrats Amy!

One of my old college friends was recently featured in the P-G as the 2008 RENOVATION INSPIRATION CONTEST SMALL PROJECT WINNER.

Now I feel like a complete slacker for doing relatively little work on my house. Maybe I can get her to come over and start working on my house, now that she’s done with hers….

0 Responses to “Congrats Amy!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow me, Twittering fools!

  • @nmd_shark Someone mentioned them at work and I heard it and was like "I need to give this a better listen." Very happy I did. 1 hour ago
  • May have had a shit lift but walking through the park listening to Russian Circles is hitting the spot. 2 hours ago
  • Folks, I KNOW. Hence rule No. 1: No talking in the gym. 3 hours ago
  • Plus I'm sure she just wants to lift. 3 hours ago
  • I really want to tell this young lady lifter that she has some of the strictest/best form I've seen in a long time, but no talking in gym 3 hours ago

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 27,980 hits

