25
Feb
09

It occurs to me …

iPod playlists are nothing more than gigantic ’80s mix-tapes.

And for no reason other than pure randomness, here’s Trogdor.
Check out all his majesty.

4 Responses to “It occurs to me …”


  1. 1 Sly Reference
    February 25, 2009 at 1:03 pm

    Except I haven’t found a way to give a girl an iPod playlist to show how much I like her.

  2. 2 33degree
    February 25, 2009 at 1:36 pm

    “The S stand for sucks.”

    Great clip Three, now I need to go burn down some Thatched Roofed Cottages!

  3. February 25, 2009 at 1:39 pm

    That was me who left that second comment there, and I have no idea where the 33degree moniker came from.

    Anyway, back to burninating all the people.

  4. 4 Three
    February 25, 2009 at 2:36 pm

    @Sly, you could just transfer it to her iPod, right?


Leave a Reply

Follow me, Twittering fools!

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 28,076 hits

