06
Jun
09

Worth a peek

Photobucket

This is not Pigpen Jen.

Longtime readers will recall “Super Mario” (aka “Pigpen Jen” aka my coworker Jenny J.). Well, she’s just started up a blog of her own called “Sailor Purrs.” It’s in its infancy, but I’m sure will be chock full of goodness later on down the road.

So bookmark it, and check back from time to time. Personally, I can’t wait for her to catch her writing groove — she’s a talented girl living a goofy life, and if she types up half of the things that she tells me at work, there’s gonna be some hilarity afoot.

2 Responses to “Worth a peek”


  1. June 7, 2009 at 3:20 pm

    I will certainly have a look, although I doubt my look will be as good as that dog’s.


Leave a Reply

Follow me, Twittering fools!

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 28,099 hits

