23
Jun
09

The divorce, and the sides

Apparently Jon and Kate from “Jon and Kate Plus 8” are getting a divorce.

The only reason I know this is because my Facebook pals have been all aflutter about it. They’ve even gone so far as to pick sides. Some were all “I was on Jon’s side, but now I’m in Kate’s camp.” There’s apparently a certain lingo being used that I just can’t (or won’t) follow. And we’re talking long, long threads about how this one’s a douche and how this one isn’t and how the kids will deal.

I, personally, have my own camp — the Chipper-Shredder camp. Throw Jon, Kate and all 8 of those little fuckers into it, just so I won’t have to hear about it anymore.

Really, you people can’t find anyone more interesting to watch than these useless fuckbags?

1 Response to “The divorce, and the sides”


  1. June 23, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    Hear Hear! I hate this whole thing, I never, ever watched the show and I’m disgusted by their lack of foresight and good judgment when it came to having the kids in the first place. Ugh. Someone make it stop, please!


Leave a Reply

Follow me, Twittering fools!

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 28,049 hits

