13
Jul
09

Undone

So, it seems like being sick for 9 days has set me back to ground zero.

All weight lost has been regained.

All strength gains have falled back to previous levels.

And it didn’t help that I managed to lose a front brake pad on my mechanical brakes while out riding. That set me back a bit, too.

However, my mind is undetered.

I had a decent workout today. Not great, but decent.

I will get back on course, I will get this shit done.

1 Response to “Undone”


  1. 1 24hourstomidnight
    August 5, 2009 at 7:20 am

    That sucks, dude. Get back on track and keep it up!
    Good luck!

    -“24 Hours to Midnight: The Blog!”
    http://24hourstomidnight.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

Follow me, Twittering fools!

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 28,029 hits

