17
Sep
09

Bull Moose

Like I said a few days ago, I’m ending the politics stuff on this site.

However, I just opened up a new site on blogspot. It’s called “Bull Moose.” And it’s the home for the “radical middle.” I’ll be joined on it by a guy I’ve known for 20 years or so, and I expect some good stuff to be posted there.

It’s still in its infancy — but I do have the intro posted. Expected changes over the weeks and months as we get things the way we want them (and as we get used to Blogspot.)

So, for you political junkies, feel free to stop by. We’re looking forward to some fun times over there.

2 Responses to “Bull Moose”


  1. 1 Ian
    September 18, 2009 at 9:25 am

    I’m with you on this one… Now open up the comments on the site so that others can comment!

  2. 2 Three
    September 18, 2009 at 10:18 am

    It was originally set up so those with Google IDs could comment, but I’ve now allowed anyone to comment.


Leave a Reply

Follow me, Twittering fools!

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 27,977 hits

