24
Sep
09

The Dahntahn Song

Since you won’t be able to go Dahntahn today unless you know the super secret handshake (stupid G-20), here’s a song for you.

(Don’t worry, while there’s no mass protests yet, they’ll be here as soon as that tunnel traffic clears. Stupid Squirrel Hill Tunnel.)

0 Responses to “The Dahntahn Song”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow me, Twittering fools!

  • Recent #GOP action ended any chance of me voting for them ever again, but ending #NetNeutrality means I start contributing to Dem campaigns. 15 minutes ago
  • I don't know about the rest of you, but I sleep SO WELL when it snows cause everyone panics and it's so quiet out... 1 hour ago
  • Do parents often do imitations of their kids cause I'd love to hear them... 3 hours ago
  • Coworker is busting on his 13 year old son and I'm in tears laughing. 4 hours ago
  • @shannonplush cause I'm a jerk. 18 hours ago

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 28,119 hits

