14
Oct
09

Creating a new home

As we all know, things change. People change. Hairstyles change. Interest rates fluctuate.

And now, I’m making a big change in the world of blogging. I’m ending the World of Threes.

DON’T PANIC. I’m not ending my blogging career.

Nope, you can’t get rid of me that easily (silly humans). What I’m going to do is ship this site to a new home called Sheep the Moon.

The reason why will be the first entry there.  And yes, I will be transferring all of my previous blogs from here over to that site. And not a lot will change, except the name. Still the same mayhem and silliness that you’ve come to expect.

So if you link to me, get ready to change the links. If you bookmark, get ready to change. And I’ll be changing it on Facebook, too. This change is going to come quickly … mainly because it’s my weekend, and of all the things I don’t like to have unsettled, it’s my blogging home.

And now to start setting things up … guess I better crack open a beer.

1 Response to “Creating a new home”


  1. 1 Jenny Johnston
    October 14, 2009 at 3:03 am

    I am SO there.


Leave a Reply

Follow me, Twittering fools!

  • @nmd_shark Someone mentioned them at work and I heard it and was like "I need to give this a better listen." Very happy I did. 54 minutes ago
  • May have had a shit lift but walking through the park listening to Russian Circles is hitting the spot. 2 hours ago
  • Folks, I KNOW. Hence rule No. 1: No talking in the gym. 2 hours ago
  • Plus I'm sure she just wants to lift. 3 hours ago
  • I really want to tell this young lady lifter that she has some of the strictest/best form I've seen in a long time, but no talking in gym 3 hours ago

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 27,980 hits

