23
Oct
09

I caved

I tried to resist.

I’m now on Twitter. So, those of you who want to read the silliness that I usually reserve for Facebook status updates can now partake in the bedlam.

I’m really unsure of what exactly Twitter is used for, but what the heck, I may as well give it a shot and play around.

Oh, and it’s at @sheepthemoon.

Guess I’ll be playing around with you Twits (Twitterbugs? Tweeters? Tweeties?) on the flip side … 🙂

6 Responses to “I caved”


  1. 1 Frank
    October 23, 2009 at 9:43 pm

    you’re doomed…

  2. October 23, 2009 at 9:54 pm

    Hey Three, you might want to try out the Twitter client called Tweetdeck. You can manage your Twitter and Facebook feeds from one handy little desktop application. It’s pretty handy.

    • October 23, 2009 at 9:56 pm

      Thanks, Greg. I’m a little unsure about this whole thing right now, but I’ll give it time.

  3. October 24, 2009 at 5:37 pm

    From a guy who broke down and got an iphone(lame) I hear you Three.

    • October 24, 2009 at 6:06 pm

      I haven’t felt the urge to follow you there. I just don’t need my phone to do anything other than call, text and take drunken blackmail pictures.

  4. October 28, 2009 at 9:07 pm

    It takes about 2 months before you really get it. So hang in there and update at least once a day or so… trust me, you need to give it some time.

    I’ll give you secrets after the 2 months… maybe before, if you’re nice to me.


Leave a Reply

Follow me, Twittering fools!

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 27,977 hits

