02
Jan
10

Hmmm, interesting

So, last night I came across two pictures that made me laugh. The first was a weather drawing. Now, in our publication, we ask for children to mail in pictures of weather related stuff and we insert them when it corresponds to the weather outside.  Yesterday’s winner?

I can only imagine that when the Snowpocalypse comes, it will look like this. And by the way, the kid who did this is a GENIUS.

Now, technically, the second picture isn’t all that incredibly interesting, except for the conversation it generated on my Facebook page … except I didn’t actually post it.  It started innocently enough, with a status update …

Now ladies, if you ever doubted the power of your boobs, watch as this one little comment spirals adults into adolescents ….

Notice I’m trying to deflect a little … because this is just starting to get a bit out of control. And then the comments basically start turning to demands…

Now, there’s no way this poor girl’s boobs are going to live up to the anticipation that has been built up. But, in order to end the pestering, I’m going to post the picture, as it was taken by the photographer.

There. Are you happy now?

8 Responses to “Hmmm, interesting”


  1. 1 Lightweight
    January 2, 2010 at 1:41 pm

    Really? That’s it?

    *rolling eyes*

  2. January 2, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    Yeah, exactly. People were all piranha on cows at the mere mention of boobs.

  3. 3 Rico
    January 2, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    They’re still pretty nice boobs 🙂

    • January 3, 2010 at 12:32 am

      No argument from me, Rico!

  4. 5 John
    January 2, 2010 at 7:31 pm

    Seriously…guys got all worked-up over a pair of boobs? They’re just hunks of fat with nipples on the front. I don’t get it.

    Now, if you’ll excuse me, I need to go make that picture my desktop wallpaper…

  5. 6 JermCool
    January 3, 2010 at 2:03 am

    I’ve seen better.

  6. 7 wormy
    January 5, 2010 at 1:57 pm

    The boobs are nice but I can’t take my eyes off of that guy! Who is that?

    • January 6, 2010 at 12:38 am

      Just another polar bear plunger from Connellsville.


Leave a Reply

Follow me, Twittering fools!

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 28,049 hits

