13
Jan
13

Tourist

Every now and then, it’s fun to be a tourist in your own city.

On Friday, a friend and I went on a little tour of downtown, Station Square and Mt. Washington. It was really neat watching the sun set over the city in an area of the city where you’ve never really seen. (Well, seen when I’ve been sober.)

All of these pics are from my phone — an Incredible 4G.

  

  

  

  

Playing with filters…

  

0 Responses to “Tourist”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow me, Twittering fools!

  • Talked to a lady with a nice Southern accent and I need a lady who can do that accent every now and then... 10 minutes ago
  • "I'm not tech oriented ... What does clearing the PRAM do?" "Clears the PRAM duh." 1 hour ago
  • "You know who knew Trump would be a disaster? (Insert group)." No, I'm pretty sure anyone who was paying attention knew this. 2 hours ago
  • Customers are gonna drive me drinking... Luckily, it's a short drive. 2 hours ago
  • Coworker keeps calling earworms "earwigs" and it makes me think of Wrath of Khan every time. 4 hours ago

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 28,026 hits

